I finished making a game dev site for Lavender Mocha Games! This is something I've wanted to do for over a decade now, and I finally had the skillset to do it. I'm really proud of it and am really happy to have a centralized place to keep my game dev updates going forward.

I've admittedly been putting all of my website time and energy into the Lavender Mocha site because I was excited about it and wanted to have it ready to update going forward, so this means I'm going to swing back to working on this site again. My main priority is getting the mobile CSS finished – mostly pages with honeycomb stamps, but also some general width and alignment issues – and then I'm gonna get back to finishing the pages I want to make (shrines, art) and filling in content (RPG Maker page, I'm looking at you).